Composition of the board of directors
(mandate of 4 years) and of the executive board*

End of the Mandate Name, fonction Executive
2026 Mr Jef Van den put, General Retd, Honorary Head of the Mil House of HM the King, President *
2024 Mr Henri GERARD, Lieutenant-Colonel Retd., Managing Director *
2025 Mr Jean-Yves STOCQ, Honorary Res Lieutenant-Colonel, Secretary *
2024 Mr Tom GOYVAERTS, Major Retd, Former Commanding Officer of the Royal Music Bands of Defence, Treasurer *
2024 Mr Francis PIETERS, Professor Retd., Musical advisor, archivist *
2024 Mrs Geneviève LECHIEN, Administrative Secretary and Concerto magazine *
2027 Mr Eddy De BOCK, Colonel Retd.
2024 Mr. Bruno NEVE de MEVERGNIES, Honorary Ambassador, Honorary (Res) Lieutenant-Colonel
2024 Mr Jean BOTERMANS, Notary *
2024 Mrs Monique DRIESMANS, Honorary Master of Ceremonies at the Foreign Office *
2024 Mr Leo D’aes, Honorary Ambassador *
2024 Baron Damien de RADIGUES, Honorary Res Capitaine-Commandant *
2024 Mr Kevin WOOLMORE *
2025 Baron Christian Houtart, Honorary (Res) Lieutenant-Colonel
Member on behalf of the function
Mr. Yves SEGERS, Commander, Conductor
Military Address:
Kwartier Cdt de Hemptine, Hertogstraat, 184 at B 3001 Heverlee